Feel Sensuality dripping on the floor as our models Dominique Armorer Mason & Jason Davis show us how is it like to be bold. Not only sensual, but the duo represents fashion in the chicest way there is.

Team Credits -:
Photographer: Nicole Laxton @Nicole_laxton_
Wardrobe Stylist: Melissa Polo Landau @melissa_polo
Hair Stylist: Neal Farina @Nealfarinah
MUA: Andrea Ventura @drehidalgo
Models: Dominique Armorer Mason @darmorer & Jason Davis @therealyasin

Photoshoot

Dominique
Dress: SP_CE Studios @sp_ce.studios
Ring: Vintage Finds NYC @vintagefinds.nyc
Jason
Jacket: Fendi, Neiman Marcus Paramus @fendi @neimanmarcus
Shorts: Fendi, Neiman Marcus Paramus @fendi @neimanmarcus

Photoshoot

Dress: SP_CE Studios @sp_ce.studios
Ring: Vintage Finds NYC @vintagefinds.nyc

Photoshoot

Dominique
Top: Bronx and Banco @bronxandbanco
Moto Pants: LaQuan Smith @laquan_smith
Sandals: Stuart Weitzman @stuartweitzman
Jason
Hat: Dolce & Gabbana, Neiman Marcus Paramus @dolcegabbana @neimanmarcus
T-Shirt: Purpl, Neiman Marcus Paramus @neimanmarcus
Vest: Palm Angel, Neiman Marcus Paramus @palmangels
Denim: Ksubi, Neiman Marcus Paramus @ksubi
Sneakers: Nike X Off-White @nike @off____white

Photoshoot

Top: Bronx and Banco @bronxandbanco
Moto Pants: LaQuan Smith @laquan_smith
Sandals: Stuart Weitzman @stuartweitzman

Photoshoot

Dominique
Top: LaQuan Smith @laquan_smith
Skirt: LaQuan Smith @laquan_smith
Boots: Dior @dior
Jason
Sunglasses: Denon Eyewear @denon_eyewear
Top: Balenciaga, Neiman Marcus Paramus @balenciaga
Trouser: Vince, Neiman Marcus Paramus @vince
Sweater: Vince @vince
Sneakers: Jordan X Travis Scott @jumpman23

Photoshoot

Dress: SP_CE Studios @sp_ce.studios
Ring: Vintage Finds NYC @vintagefinds.nyc

%d bloggers like this: